2Promises Publishing

New Book Coming Soon

by on Jul.18, 2014, under Featured Article

The writing continues and I look forward to sharing my new novel – Autumn’s Ravage – with the world. The writing is almost complete and then the final edits begin before publishing and release. I know my readers will enjoy this book, the first in a series of novels within this genre. I encourage you to visit the site often as the new novel will be available for download from this site first. – Phil Armstrong.



Leave a Comment :, , , more...

World Cup Fever

by on Jun.17, 2014, under Featured Article, Recent News

world-cup-stadium Brazil

The World Cup is in full swing and I’m watching with interest. This has slowed my writing progress but i’m still chugging along on my latest novel “Autumn’s Ravage.” I have been busy in the first half of this year but hope to publish my novel soon. I have received well wishes and inquiries from a lot of you as to my progress having enjoyed my previously published works. Stay tuned and keep checking back on this site for more recent updates outlining when “Autumn’s Ravage” will be available for download.

Comments Off :, , more...

2Promises Publishing House

by on Jan.04, 2014, under Featured Article

White-Wolf-wallpaper2014 ushers in a brand new year and we have a lot to look forward to. The books in our Download Centre are both diverse and well read; all of our novels and stories are available free of charge from this website, simply access them through our Download Centre. Autumn’s Ravage is the brand new novel currently being written by Phil Armstrong; we don’t have an expected availability date yet, but we’ll let you know as soon as we can, when it will be available.


Coming Soon! – Autumn’s Ravage – the new novel from Phil Armstrong



Comments Off :, , , more...

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...